Regina, Saskatchewan

Regina is the capital of Saskatchewan and the 16th largest city in Canada with a population of 230,725 (Source: Statistics Canada, 2017). Regina is located in the south central area of the province. The city covers an area of 118.4 square kilometers.

It is in the middle of the Prairie Provinces with Alberta to the west, and Manitoba to the east.

It borders the American states of Montana and North Dakota. Latitude: 50 degrees 26 min north Longitude: 104 degrees 40 min west Elevation: 577 m above sea level.